WSSA Executive Committee

The WSSA Executive Committee members for 2017 - 2018 are:




Office Officer E-mail
President Kimm Peters
Kenosha County
kimm.peters@kenoshacounty.org
Past-President Missy Hubacher
Goodwill Industries
melissa.hubacher@goodwillsew.com
President Elect

Barbara Kopplin
Community Action Coalition

barbk@cacscw.org
Secretary Angela Vaughn
Goodwill Industries
angela.vaughn@kenoshacounty.org
Treasurer Sherri Arnold
Goodwill Industries Kenosha County
sherri.arnold@kenoshacounty.org
Parliamentarian Jaci Fuller
Wood County
Retired
tomnjaci58@gmail.com
Historian Holly Jackson holly.jackson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
North Central WSSA President     Julie Van Dahm
Wood County
jvan54494@yahoo.com
South Central WSSA President Christy Duhr
Retired
Christy_Duhr@usc.salvationarmy.org
Southeastern WSSA President Kevin Loef
Goodwill Industries Kenosha County
kevin.loef@kenoshacounty.org
West Central President Jaci Fuller
Wood County
Retired
tomnjaci58@gmail.com
Northland WSSA President Cary Breitlow
Douglas County
Cary.Breitlow@douglascountywi.org
Eastern WSSA President Vacant  

 

Print the Executive Committee Contact Information