WSSA Executive Committee

The WSSA Executive Committee members for 2019 - 2020 are:




Office Officer E-mail
President Nina Jones
Goodwill Industries

nina.jones@kenoshacounty.org

Past-President Kimm Peters
Kenosha County

kimm.peters@kenoshacounty.org

President Elect

Sarah Kaminski
ResCare Services
Kenosha County

sarah.kaminski@kenoshacounty.org

Secretary Chris Tuenge
Pierce County

christina.tuenge@co.pierce.wi.us 

Treasurer Sherri Dabbs
Goodwill Industries Kenosha County
sherri.dabbs@kenoshacounty.org
Parliamentarian Jaci Fuller
Wood County
Retired
tomnjaci58@gmail.com
Historian Holly Jackson holly.jackson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
North Central WSSA President     Julie Van Dahm
Wood County
jvan54494@yahoo.com
South Central WSSA President Vacant
 
Southeastern WSSA President Kevin Loef
Goodwill Industries Kenosha County
kevin.loef@kenoshacounty.org
West Central President Jaci Fuller
Wood County
Retired
tomnjaci58@gmail.com
Northland WSSA President Cary Breitlow
Douglas County
Cary.Breitlow@douglascountywi.org
Eastern WSSA President Vacant  

 

Print the Executive Committee Contact Information