The Six Districts Are:

  1. Northland (red)
  2. South Central (blue)
  3. Eastern (yellow)
  4. West Central (purple)
  5. Southeastern (orange)
  6. North Central (green)

District Interest?

If you would like to become more involved in your district, please complete the District Interest form.


WSSA District Structure

WSSA is divided into six districts. All members belong to a district whose boundaries are determined by the local membership and approved by the Executive Committee.

WSSA District Map image